Current Employees

Current Employees

Head of Institute

Secretariat and Administration

Additive Manufacturing
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Wudy

Lightweight Design and FRP
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Kleffel

Materials and Processing
Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Kurth, M.Sc.

Joining Technology and Tribology
Sebastian Hertle, M.Sc.

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gabriela Riedel

Siegfried Bernhardt

Contact Person: Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Gierl (Head of Laboratory)

Ludwig Drebinger (Mechanics Workshop)
Karl Gollner (Electronics Laboratory)